Steering Board

Karl Henrik Johansson, KTH/EES
Director

homepage

kallej@kth.se

Jens Zander, KTH/ICT
Deputy Director

homepage

jenz@kth.se

Cristian Rojas, KTH/EES
Assistant Director

homepage

crro@kth.se

Gerd Franzon, KTH/EES
Administrator

more...

gfranzon@kth.se

Love Ekenberg, SU
SU representative

homepage

lovek@dsv.su.se

Bengt Ahlgren, SICS
SICS representative

homepage

bengta@sics.se

Anders Berntson, ACREO
ACREO representative

homepage

Anders.Berntson@acreo.se

Mikael Skoglund, KTH/EES
KTH, ICT infrastructure

homepage

skoglund@kth.se

Danica Kragic, KTH/CSC
KTH, The human in the loop

homepage

dani@kth.se

Seif Haridi, KTH/ICT
KTH, Mastering complexity

homepage

seif@sics.se

Carl Gustaf Jansson, KTH/ICT
KTH, ICT Platform coordinator

homepage

cgja@kth.se

Top page top