Senior Faculty Members

Senior ICT TNG faculty members are ICT TNG faculty members who were already faculty member (including forskarassistent), either at the Royal Institiute of Technology, KTH, or at the Stockholm University, SU, in 2009.

Mats Bengtsson, KTH / EES

homepage

mats.bengtsson@ee.kth.se

Mads Dam, KTH / CSC

homepage

mfd@kth.se

György Dán, KTH / EES

homepage

gyuri@ee.kth.se

Elena Dubrova, KTH / ICT

homepage

dubrova@kth.se

Love Ekenberg, SU

homepage

lovek@dsv.su.se

Markus Flierl, KTH / EES

homepage

markus.flierl@ee.kth.se

Seif Haridi, KTH / ICT

homepage

seif@sics.se

Håkan Hjalmarsson, KTH / EES

homepage

hakan.hjalmarsson@ee.kth.se

Peter Händel, KTH / EES

homepage

ph@kth.se

Xiaoming Hu, KTH / SCI

homepage

hu@kth.se

Carl Gustaf Jansson, KTH / ICT

homepage

cgja@kth.se

Magnus Jansson, KTH / EES

homepage

janssonm@kth.se

Karl Henrik Johansson, KTH / EES

homepage

kallej@kth.se

Lars Kildehøj, KTH / EES

homepage

lkra@kth.se

Dejan Kostic, KTH / ICT

homepage

dmk@kth.se

Danica Kragic, KTH / CSC

homepage

dani@kth.se

Eva-Lotta Sallnäs Pysander, KTH / CSC

homepage

evalotta@kth.se

Henrik Sandberg, KTH / EES

homepage

hsan@kth.se

Ingo Sander, KTH / ICT

homepage

ingo@kth.se

Christian Schulte, KTH / ICT

homepage

cschulte@kth.se

Mikael Skoglund, KTH / EES

homepage

skoglund@kth.se

Ragnar Thobaben, KTH / EES

homepage

ragnar.thobaben@ee.kth.se

Ming Xiao, KTH / EES

homepage

mingx@kth.se

Jens Zander, KTH / ICT

homepage

jenz@kth.se

Top page top